+962 65355976CONTACT US
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Raw Sesame Oil Raw Sesame Oil
  • Raw Sesame Oil Raw Sesame Oil
  • Raw Sesame Oil Raw Sesame Oil
  • Raw Sesame Oil Raw Sesame Oil

Raw Sesame Oil

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.94
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Thumbs up..! review by Ahmad Sawalha on 8/21/2019
    Quality

    It greatly helps to prevent sclerosis and atherosclerosis of my mother. Thanks multiple time and keep up the good work.

  2. The customer service is excellent! review by Khawla Alshaya on 8/21/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It taste & smells nutty. I often use it to grill my meals as it highly healthy and nutritious.

  3. Customer service A+! review by Haarun on 8/21/2019
    Quality
    Value

    This oil is nourishing and warming. My dad uses it for multiple purposes, including massages and cleansing face wash. I saw visible changes as it tighten and rejuvenate skin.

  4. Great oil..!! review by Aadab on 8/21/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    No Parabens or perfumes oil with therapeutic benefits. I am personally satisfied with the quality of this oil.

  5. Wonderful quality oil. review by Raaida on 8/21/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Best oil for stir-frying and frying fish.

  6. Will keep it for life! review by mohan on 8/21/2019
    Quality

    I have already recommended this product to many family members. It seems to have helped both my parents who suffer from joint pain and skeletal degeneration.

  7. wonderful oils...!! review by Chris Polias on 8/21/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Green Fields Sesame Oil works great as a skin moisturizer and detoxifier. I advised my friends & family to use it in winters for skin dryness.

  8. GOOD review by SAWSAN on 10/11/2018
    Quality

    USED IT FOR COUGH GAVE GOOD RESULTS

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
x
Get a 7% Off coupon*
for joining our mailing list!
We will email you a coupon to use on your next order.